rhy.fi
Seurojen PJ JA SIH
ALASKYLÄN MS pj. Mauri Möhkö 040 7410992 mauri.mohko@gmail.com
  sih.Manu Alanen 0405393114 manu.alanen@elisanet.fi
AUREEN MS pj. Niemi Jari 0400 631846 jakke.aure@gmail.com
  sih.Anne Kiho 040 5547157 anne.kihp@ippnet.fi
KANTIN EM pj.Veikka Heikura 040 8400738 veikka(at)heikura.net
  sih.Tuomas Pukaralammi 044 5411538 tuopuk(at)gmail.com
KARVIAN EK pj.Pauli Ylinen 040 5566835 pantse55(at)gmail.com
  Marleena Liikala 0445369039 marleena.polari@gmail.com
KARVIAN MS pj.Vesa Hietikko 0400 779184  
  sih.    
KAUHAKORVEN EM pj.Marko Raitaluoma 045 30461141  
  sih.Kaarin Valkama 0503645463  
KOILLIS-KARVIAN MS pj. Hannu Alkkiomäki 0500 128671 puheenjohtaja@koillis-karvianms.net
  sih.Vesa Mustajärvi 0400 220841 vesa.mustajarvi@finn-metacon.com
KOILLIS-PARKANON EK Pj. Eero Kallio 040 5968827 eerokallio(at)hotmail.fi
  sih. Jarno Konttinen 044 8542998 koillisparkanonerankavijat(at)gmail.com
KOPPELOKORVEN ERÄ pj.Hannu Tyrkkö 040 5217943 hannu.tyrkko(at)ippnet.fi
  sih.Marko Inkinen 0444 0425191 koppelokorvenera@gmail.com
KOVESJOEN EM pj.Pasi Pentti 043 2177777  
  sih.Sami Laurinaho 040 5055467  
KUIVASJÄRVEN EM pj.Jari Pihlajamäki 040 8441991 jari.pihlajamaki@kehitysparkki.fi
       
LAPINNEVAN EK pj. Jarmo Kyösti 044  9785104 jarmo.kyosti(at)ippnet.fi
  sih.Pohjolainen Pasi 040 7586847 pasi.pohjolainen@gmail.com
LINNANKYLÄN RV siht. Janne Larkka 040 585 3814  
  Pj. Pasi Ahola 0400 736543 Pasi.ahola(at)elisanet.fi
MARJASUON MS pj.Arto Laaksonen 0440 16600 arto.laaksonen(at)lhsahko.fi
  sih.Antti Lehtinen 045 6769947  
OJAJÄRVEN MS sih Arto Mäkinen 0400337383 artoamakinen@gmail.com
  pj Mika Kaunisharju 0400 673192 mikali1988@gmail.com
OUTOKUMMUN METSÄSTYS pj. Timo Grundström 040  562 6997  
  Siht. Saku Junnikkala 040 517 7959  
PARKANON EM      
  sih.Jukka Vesanto 0400 857825 jukka.vesanto(at)ippnet.fi
PAROONIN HIRVIKAARTI sih.Markus Kärkelä 044 9994855 markus.karkela@gmail.co
  Pj. Rami Kilpi   kilpirami@gmail.com
SARAN MS pj.Mika Mäenpää 0400 979385  
  sih. Seppo Ala-Karvia 0500 267147  
SIKAMÄEN EV      
       
SUOMIJÄRVEN MS pj.Antti Mansikkaviita 050 350 3828  
  sih.Sami Lastula 0400 909870 sms.sihteeri@gmail.com
SUSIPERÄN MS pj.Teemu Toivonen 040 5637615  
  sih.Kari Kimmo 0500 636424  
TESOMAN EM      
       
UNTILAN KOTAVEIKOT pj.Ari Huuhka 0400 842957 ari.huuhka@hotmail.com
  sih.Jukka Kivimäki 0400 926284 jukka.kivimaki@ippnet.fi
VAHOJÄRVEN MS pj.Ari Niinimäki 040 8396392  
  sih. Hannu Koskinen 0500580737  
VUORIJÄRVEN MS pj Tommi Riihiviita 040 7581366 tommi.riihiviita@gmail.com
  sih. Jani Salo    
YLISKYLÄN MS pj Jaakko Mäkipää 0400 103160  
  sih. Hannu Välimäki 040 1966311  
       
       
Tutustu rhy.fi
Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua
Ylös