rhy.fi
Metsästyksen valvojat

PARKANON-KARVIAN RHY:n METSÄSTYKSEN  VALVOJAT
Metsästyksenvalvoja Pekka Lääninpää pekka.laaninpaa(at)gmail.com
0400590132
Metsästyksenvalvoja Risto  Jumppanen 0400-456304
Metsästyksenvalvoja Jari  Niemi jakke.aure(at)gmail.com
0400-631846
Metsästyksenvalvoja Pasi Pöyhölä pasijpoyhola(at)gmail.com
040-5546671
Metsästyksenvalvoja Arttu Alvari arttu.alvari(at)alvarinmetalli.fi
040-7540388
Metsästyksenvalvoja Harri Liesjärvi harri(at)parkanonautotalo.fi
0400193600
Metsästyksenvalvoja Pertti Linna linnapertti85(at)gmail.com
045-6375642
Metsästyksenvalvoja Aleksi Kallio  aleksik.kallio(at)gmail.com
040-7238846
Metsästyksenvalvoja Antti Heikkilä antti.o.heikkila(at)hotmail.com
040-1614624
Metsästyksenvalvoja Kosti Aittokallio kostiaittokallio(at)gmail.com
040-5072075
Metsästyksenvalvoja Erkki Ylikoski ylikoskierkki(at)gmail.com
040-8653131
Metsästyksenvalvoja Mikko Koskela mikko.koskela(at)elisanet.fi
050-5272439
Metsästyksenvalvoja Eero Kallio eerokallio(at)hotmail.fi
040-5968827
Metsästyksenvalvoja Tapani Kannisto  
Metsästyksenvalvoja Jukka Friimäki 0400 935063 jfriimaki(at)gmail.com
Metsästyksenvalvoja Veijo Kiviholma 050 5272432 veijo.kiviholma(at)gmail.com
Metsästyksenvalvoja Jussi Leponiemi 0500 970905 karimaa75(at)hotmail.com
Metsästyksenvalvoja Petri Nortula pedro77(at)windowslive.com

Metsästyksenvalvoja Ari Niinimäki 040 8396392
ari.niinimaki(at)hotmail.com
Metsästyksenvalvoja Antti Hautala 0400 787426 pappantti(at)gmail.com
Metsästyksenvalvoja Taisto Törmä 040 8682037 taisto.torma(at)sedu.fi
Metsästyksenvalvoja Tommi Riihiviita 040 7581366 tommi.riihiviita(at)gmail.com
Metsästyksenvalvoja Juha-Pekka Leppänen 040 4640736 juha.pekka.leppanen(at)sataedu.fi
Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua